Cancellation by customer

Cancellation requests from customers #

Customer cancellations don’t affect the rating and can’t result in blocking.

Customers can cancel an order before it’s handed over for delivery. You can view a list of canceled orders in the Logistics → Cancellation requests section.

Cancellation mechanism #

The customer cancels the order in their personal account. They can cancel the order in the “Awaiting packaging” and “Registration in progress” statuses, or if you delay the shipment by three days.

Automatic order cancellation #

If the customer doesn’t pick up the order, it will be canceled automatically. This won’t affect the service quality metrics. To return the product to your warehouse, contact the delivery service.