Via API

Table of Content

Use the methods of Seller API to automate your work with products:

Adding Products #

Submit product details in your request POST /v2/product/import. You can submit information on up to 100 products at a time. Moderation of a new product typically takes up to three days. If you have complied with all the requirements, your products will appear on the Ozon.ru. You can check your upload status by posting a request POST /v2/product/info.

Try to describe your products in a precise and detailed manner in order to avoid controversy and let the customer find the product more easily.

Main Product Details: #

Box Request Setting Description Example
Product ID offer_id Products unique identifier in your database. For example, a notebook with a red cover and an exact same notebook with a blue cover are two different products which should have different IDs. DSPSWW_red, DSPSWW_blue
Name name Product name should follow the format: type + brand or manufacturer + series (if applicable) + model + vendors product ID (if applicable) + product features (e.g., color). Smartphone Apple iPhone X 64GB, Silver
Vendor vendor To be uploaded, some products will require certificates attesting your right to sell products of this brand. When uploading one of such products, make sure you add the brand's certificate first. More on brand certificates and how to upload them.How to add a brand certificate when uploading via API. Apple
Product description description Products purpose, its features, advantages—any information that may be helpful for customers. Tramp multipurpose folding table for outdoor picnics and camping. MDF top, aluminum and steel frame. Size: 100 х 60 х 73/80/87/94 cm. Full weight: 3.9 kg. Folded size: 100 х 61 х 3.5 cm.

Через API

Оглавление

Чтобы автоматизировать работу с товарами, используйте методы Seller API:

Добавление товаров #

Передайте данные о товарах в запросе POST /v2/product/import. За один раз можно передать информацию о 100 позиций. Модерация нового товара обычно занимает до трех дней и, если вы учли все требования, товары появятся на сайте Ozon.ru. Статус загрузки можно проверить запросом POST /v2/product/info.

Старайтесь описывать товары подробно и однозначно: так вы избежите споров, а покупатель найдет нужный товар.

Основные характеристики товара: #

Поле Параметр запроса Описание Пример
Артикул offer_id Уникальный идентификатор товара в вашей базе. Например, тетрадь с обложкой красного цвета и такая же тетрадь с обложкой синего цвета — это разные товары, и их артикулы должны отличаться. DSPSWW_red, DSPSWW_blue
Название name Название товара по схеме: тип + бренд или производитель + серия (если есть) + модель + артикул производителя (если есть) + особенности товара (например, цвет). Смартфон Apple iPhone X 64GB, Silver
Производитель vendor Для загрузки некоторых товаров нужны сертификаты, подтверждающие ваше право на продажу товаров бренда. Если вы загружаете такой товар, сначала добавьте сертификат бренда. Подробнее о сертификатах брендов и их загрузке.
Как добавить сертификат на бренд через API.
Apple
Описание товара description Назначение товара, его особенности, преимущества — любая информация, которая может быть полезной для покупателя. Складной стол Tramp — универсальный стол для загородного отдыха и кемпинга. Столешница выполнена из МДФ, а рама из алюминия и стали. Размер: 100 х 60 х 73/80/87/94 см. Полный вес: 3,9 кг. Размер в сложенном виде: 100 х 61 х 3,5 см.